Video

Teens React to Bullying (Amanda Todd)

I can’t believe bullying is such a big issue in America and that high school is considered hell. It’s really strange to see that, as I have never encountered it so bad here in the Netherlands. People tried to bully me at one time, but I happened to be one of those people who couldn’t care less about what other people think and say, so it stopped.

Of course, it helped that I have the ability to rip people a new one vocally, when I get really pissed. But unfortunately, not everyone is strong enough, or happy about who they are and how they look. I wish every kid could be content and happy and able to overcome things like bullying.

If I could say anything to all the bullied kids out there, I would say: “Just remember: suicide is never the answer.”

2 thoughts on “Teens React to Bullying (Amanda Todd)

  1. 250871 954487Hi! I discovered your site accidentally today, but am actually pleased that we did! Its not only entertaining, but in addition straightforward to make use of in contrast to lots that Ive viewed! 970946

    Like

  2. Pingback: My Homepage

A penny for your thoughts

