1st semester exam results – halfway there

Well, the exams of the first semester of Japanstudies are finally over (actually last week was the last of 7 in total) and some of the grades are finally being posted. I’m proud to say that I’ve passed two of them already.

One I will have to redo, mainly because during this oral exam my teacher thought I could do so much better than the passing grade she already gave me, so she told me to redo it. Unfortunately, to redo an exam, you have to have gotten an insufficient grade, so she had to give me one.

Now I’m impatiently waiting for the rest of the results to get posted. Hopefully I did well on those too.

One thought on “1st semester exam results – halfway there

A penny for your thoughts

