Status

Writing Update #3

So, NaNoWriMo [SG] is under way and I’m doing quite well. Let’s hope I can keep this up! I do feel that I haven’t really been challenged yet, mainly because I have two papers to hand in sometime mid-December, but I haven’t started writing them yet (yeah, I know, that’s not like me at all). My supervisor hasn’t given me feedback on a proposal yet and I need to write my papers about a subject similar to or related to that proposal’s subject. So if he could get on that, that would be great.

I’ve officially finished editing my novel [TEE] on the 29th of October and have found three more beta readers, so I’m very excited about that. It’s kinda weird not to be editing, after going at it for months, but I’ll get used to it. I’m really looking forward to their feedback.

I’ve neglected all my other writing projects – the novella [TBWAH] , 2nd novel [BOR] and short story # 3 [As Quick As A Bird], but as I’m participating in NaNoWriMo, I don’t mind that much.

A penny for your thoughts

