Status

Writing Update #7

This is a short one! I just wanted to share that I’m officially done writing the first draft of my novella [TBWAH]! My aim was to get to 25K, I got to a bit more than 30K.

Longer than I thought, but perhaps I’ll shave some off during the editing phase. Something went wrong while printing it, so I think I have to separately print one page and add it to the rest, but that’s just a technical issue.

First thing I’m going to do is put it away for a while, so I can start editing it with a fresh eye. In the meantime, I’ll await my beta readers’ feedback on my NaNoWriMo novel [SG], keep plotting my newest novel [OSAA] and write on novel #3 [BOR].

A penny for your thoughts

