Status

Editing Update #5

I’ve been editing my novella [TBWAH] for the past few weeks; a few pages per day. Not every day, mind you. I don’t always feel like editing and I think it’s important you’re in the right state of mind when editing. Otherwise you miss things and make mistakes.

I’ve also been editing my NaNoWriMo novel from 2014 [SG]. Not a lot though: I’m still waiting for the feedback from the majority of my beta readers. One has already sent her feedback and I went through it already. And another sent me feedback on the first third of my novel, and has promised to send me the rest soon.

I’m hoping to get back the rest of the feedback from all the other beta readers soon.

A penny for your thoughts

