Status

Editing Update #6

I’ve…not been editing at all these days. SHAME *Ding* I was in the middle of editing my novella [TBWAH], but I had to stop once I started participating in NaNoWriMo [OSSA] and because I’m working full-time at the moment.

I’m hoping to get back to editing once NaNoWriMo is over. I think I had only half of the novella left to edit. After editing it, I’m planning on sending it to my beta readers again. (Though I still have to receive feedback on my second novel [SG] from at least two of them – they’ve not been in a reading mood.)

After sending it to my beta readers, I’m planning on converting my second novel (NaNoWriMo 2014 [SG]) into a novella as well. It’s just not long enough to be considered a novel, so I might as well shorten and tighten it. The feedback I’ve received indicated as much, so that’s the plan for now. We’ll see how it goes.

A penny for your thoughts

