Status

Writing Update #14

I’ve spent most of my time editing my WIP’s, but I’ve also started writing a fourth novel [C]. I was actually plotting a campfire story [E] (I still don’t know whether it’s going to be a novel or a novella at this point), but I got stuck.

I’ve been trying to plot this thing for weeks, but it’s slow going. Then I found out I had a complete plot-outline for one of my older stories, and I decided to start writing that book, [C], instead. I’ve not stopped plotting the campfire story, but I’m still kind of stuck, so I’m writing this new novel alongside it. I’m not hitting my daily goal of 500 words, but I’m taking it easy for now.

A penny for your thoughts

