Aside

r/Fantasy Bingo 2017

So, I heard about the r/Fantasy bingo almost as soon as I subscribed to that subreddit, but had no idea what it was or how to participate.

Then the announcement for Bingo 2017 came along and I had a chance to read up on what the idea of Bingo was. It’s like bingo, but with books! It has 25 quares with different categories (debut novel, self-published, horror, sea-faring, etc.) and it aimed at encouraging the community to read outside their comfort zone.

I’m participating this year and I’m very exited. I’ve already got two squares (maybe three) covered!

A penny for your thoughts

