Status

Query Update #9

Queried five literary agents for [TEE] yesterday. I’m hopeful, but I’m trying not to get too excited. Cautiously optimistic is the word, I guess.

Still haven’t heard back from the nudge I sent a particular agent after the hard reset she did. I’m starting to think that it is a bust.

So, in total I’ve had one agent request a full (which was followed up with a really nice rejection and some feedback) and one agent request the first couple of chapters, do a hard reset of her backlog and ask me to query again from scratch. 

One thought on “Query Update #9

A penny for your thoughts

